Phone: 734-971-0277 Email: info@aacil.org
Staff photo.

CIL Staff Members

Alex Gossage – Executive Director
alex@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 250

Kelly Meadows – Director of Monroe Office
kelly@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 101

Robin Bennett
Independent Living Program Assistant
rbennett@aacil.org | 734-971-0277 x 380

Joyce Blair
Administrative Specialist
jblair@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 360

Izzie Bullock
Employment Program Manager
ibullock@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 180

Eliot Carter, LLSMW
Advocacy & Technology Access Program Coordinator
ecarter@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 520

Eleanor Chang, LMSW
Information Referral Specialist
eleanor@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 240

Shannon Clark, LMSW, CWIP
Information and Referral  / IL Program Manager
sclark@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 290

Dana DeBord
Office Assistant
ddebord@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 100

Anna Dusbiber, LLMSW
Recreation & Independent Living Services Manager
anna@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 170

Renee Echols, LLMSW
Information & Referral Specialist
rechols@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 370

Eric Evans
Youth and Pre-Employment Transition Specialist
eevans@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 530

Tara Farris
Information Referral and Receptionist
tfarris@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 106

Shawnnika Guenther
Community Transition Specialist
sguenther@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 510

Cynthia Harrison
Returning Citizens Program Manager
charrison@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 190

Andrea Henry
Business Operations Manager
andrea@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 440

Tom Hoatlin
Social Support & Disability Consultant
tom@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 550

Mark Hymes
Livingston Program Coordinator
mhymes@livingstoncil.org  |  517-586-0233 x 670

Kim Jagielo
Community Transition Specialist
kjagielo@aacil.org |  734-971-0277 x 570

Krystina Johnson
Community Program Manager
kjohnson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 108

Bev Mattinson
Director of Finance & Administration
bmattinson@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 390

Tennery McCutcheon, MS, CWIP
Employment Program Manager
tmccutcheon@aacil.org  | 734-682-5271 x 110

Karen Meints
Disability Awareness Workshop (DAW) Coordinator
karenm@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 430

Claire Moore, MFA
Arts & Social Support Program Manager
cmoore@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 680

Janeen Musselman
Information & Referral Specialist
jmusselman@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 690

Josh Nocella
Computer Training Specialist
jnocella@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 104

William Purves, MS, GCGSS
Director of Planning & Program Development
wpurves@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 560

Felicia Rebottaro
Independent Living Coach & Employment Specialist
frebottaro@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 580

Amy Robinson
Information & Referral Specialist
arobinson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 111

Jean Strzempek, LLBSW
Community Transition Team Leader
jstrzempek@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 540

Sheryl Stumbaugh
Information & Referral Specialist
sstumbaugh@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 400

Celeste Williams
Information & Social Support Referral Specialist
cwilliams@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 107