Phone: 734-971-0277 Email: info@aacil.org

Our Staff

 

 


ALL LOCATIONS


 

Alex Gossage – Executive Director

alex@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 250

 


ANN ARBOR & LIVINGSTON


 

Joyce Blair – Administrative Specialist

jblair@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 360

 

Izzie Bullock – Employment Program Manager

ibullock@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 180

 

Eliot Carter – Advocacy and Technology Access Program Coordinator

ecarter@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 520

 

Eleanor Chang, LMSW – Information Referral and Assistance Specialist

eleanor@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 240

 

Shannon Clark, LMSW, CWIP – Information and Referral  / IL Program Manager

sclark@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 290

 

Dana DeBord – Office Assistant

ddebord@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 100

 

Anna Dusbiber, LLMSW – IL Programs Coordinator

anna@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 170

 

Renee Echols, LLMSW – Information and Resources, Peer Support and Advocacy Specialist

rechols@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 370

 

Eric Evans – Youth and Pre-Employment Transition Specialist

eevans@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 530

 

Shawnnika Guenther – Community Transition Specialist

sguenther@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 510

 

Cynthia Harrison – Community Program Manager

charrison@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 190

 

Andrea Henry – Business Operations Manager

andrea@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 440

 

Tom Hoatlin – Peer Support, Recreation and Education Specialist

tom@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 550

 

Mark Hymes – Livingston Program Coordinator

mhymes@livingstoncil.org  |  517-586-0233 x 670

 

Kim Jagielo – Community Transition Specialist

kjagielo@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 570

 

Helen Ledgard – Director of Communications

helen@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 650

 

Bev Mattinson – Director of Finance and Administration

bmattinson@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 390

 

Karen Meints – Disability Awareness Workshop (DAW) Coordinator

karenm@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 430

 

Claire Moore, MFA – Arts Program Manager

cmoore@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 680

 

Janeen Musselman – Information and Referral Specialist

jmusselman@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 690

 

William Purves, MS, GCGSS – Director of Planning and Program Development

wpurves@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 560

 

Elia Snow – Social Services Support

esnow@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 160

 

Jean Strzempek, L.L.B.S.W– Community Transition Team Leader

jstrzempek@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 540

 

Sheryl Stumbaugh – Information and Referral Specialist

sstumbaugh@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 400

 

 


MONROE


 

Tara Farris – Information Referral and Receptionist

tfarris@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 106

 

Krystina Johnson – Independent Living and Employment Specialist

kjohnson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 108

 

Kelly Meadows – Director

kelly@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 101

 

Tennery McCutcheon – Employment Program Manager

tmccutcheon@aacil.org  | 734-682-5271 x 110

 

Josh Nocella – Computer Training Specialist

jnocella@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 104

 

Felicia Rebottaro – Employment Specialist

frebottaro@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 580

 

Amy Robinson – Information and Referral Specialist

arobinson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 111

 

Celeste Williams – Information and Referral and Peer Support Associate

cwilliams@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 107