Phone: 734-971-0277 Email: info@aacil.org

Our Staff

 

 


ALL LOCATIONS


Alex Gossage – Executive Director

alex@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 25

 

ANN ARBOR


Joyce Blair – Information and Referral and Program Support Specialist

jblair@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 36

 

Izzie Bullock – Employment and IL Specialist

ibullock@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 18

 

Eleanor Chang, LMSW – Information and Referral Specialist

eleanor@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 24

 

Shannon Clark, LMSW, CWIP – Information and Referral Specialist

sclark@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 29

 

Anna Dusbiber, LLMSW – IL Youth Program & Peer Support Program Manager

anna@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 17

 

Eric Evans – Pre-Employment Transition Specialist

eevans@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 53

 

Paula Finnegan – Employment Program Manager

pfinnegan@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 33

 

Andrea Henry – Business Operations Manager

andrea@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 44

 

Tom Hoatlin – Director of Business & Benefactor Development

tom@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 55

 

Bev Mattinson – Accountant

bmattinson@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 39

 

Karen Meints – Disability Awareness Workshop (DAW) Coordinator

karenm@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 43

 

William Purves, MS, GCGSS – Director of Planning and Program Development

wpurves@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 56

 

Cheranissa Roach, M.S.A. – Business Consultant and Employment Specialist

cheranissa@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 19

 

Robin Schultz-Purves, MSW – Recreation Outreach Specialist

734-971-0277 x 56

 

Sophie Skochelak – Community Transition Services Coordinator

sskochelak@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 54

 

Elia Snow – Receptionist

esnow@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 10

 

Jean Strzempek, L.L.B.S.W– Community Transition Coordinator

jstrzempek@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 55

 


LIVINGSTON


Mark Hymes – Program Coordinator

mhymes@livingstoncil.org  |  517-225-2870

 

Helen Ledgard – Director, Livingston CIL

helen@livingstoncil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 65

 

Zoe Miller – Youth Employment Specialist

zmiller@livingstoncil.org  |  517-304-4526


MONROE


Rhonda Elliott – Independent Living Specialist and Community Transition Services Coordinator

rhonda@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 107

 

Tara Farris – Community Resource Specialist and Receptionist

tfarris@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 106

 

Krystina Johnson – Independent Living and Employment Specialist

kjohnson@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 108

 

Kelly Meadows – Director

kelly@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 101

 

Tennery McCutcheon – Independent Living and Employment Specialist

tmccutcheon@aacil.org  | 734-971-0277 x 110

 

Jamie Richardson – Employment Specialist

jrichardson@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 109