Phone: 734-971-0277 Email: info@aacil.org

Our Staff

 

 


ALL LOCATIONS


 

Alex Gossage – Executive Director

alex@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 25

 


ANN ARBOR & LIVINGSTON


 

Joyce Blair – Administrative Specialist

jblair@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 36

 

Izzie Bullock – Employment Program Manager

ibullock@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 18

 

Eliot Carter – Advocacy and Technology Access Program Coordinator

ecarter@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 52

 

Eleanor Chang, LMSW – Information Referral and Assistance Specialist

eleanor@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 24

 

Shannon Clark, LMSW, CWIP – Information and Referral  / IL Program Manager

sclark@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 29

 

Anna Dusbiber, LLMSW – IL Programs Coordinator

anna@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 17

 

Susan Eldred – Community Transition Coordinator

seldred@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 51

 

Eric Evans – Youth and Pre-Employment Transition Specialist

eevans@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 53

 

Cynthia Harrison – EmpowerYou Program Manager

charrison@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x19

 

Andrea Henry – Business Operations Manager

andrea@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 44

 

Tom Hoatlin – Peer Support, Recreation and Education Specialist

tom@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 55

 

Mark Hymes – Livingston Program Coordinator

mhymes@livingstoncil.org  |  517-225-2870

 

Helen Ledgard – Director of Communications

helen@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 65

 

Bev Mattinson – Director of Finance and Administration

bmattinson@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 39

 

Karen Meints – Disability Awareness Workshop (DAW) Coordinator

karenm@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 43

 

Claire Moore – Arts Program Specialist

cmoore@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 70

 

William Purves, MS, GCGSS – Director of Planning and Program Development

wpurves@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 56

 

Felicia Rebotarro – Employment Specialist

frebotarro@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 58

Elia Snow – Receptionist

esnow@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 10

 

Jean Strzempek, L.L.B.S.W– Community Transition Team Leader

jstrzempek@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 54

 

Sheryl Stumbaugh – Information and Referral Specialist

sstumbaugh@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 40

 

 


MONROE


 

Tara Farris – Information Referral and Receptionist

tfarris@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 106

 

Kim Jagielo – Community Transition Specialist

kjagielo@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 112

 

Krystina Johnson – Independent Living and Employment Specialist

kjohnson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 108

 

Kelly Meadows – Director

kelly@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 101

 

Tennery McCutcheon – Employment Program Manager

tmccutcheon@aacil.org  | 734-682-5271 x 110

 

Josh Nocella – Computer Training Specialist

jnocella@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271

 

Jamie Richardson – Employment Specialist

jrichardson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 109

 

Amy Robinson – Information and Referral Specialist

arobinson@aacil.org  |  734-682-5271 x 111

 

Valerie Tyldesley – Information and Referral Specialist

vtyldesley@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 113

 

Celeste Williams – Information and Referral and Peer Support Associate

eleanor@aacil.org  |  734-971-0277 x 107